Player Ratings

Player Ratings: SAFC hit back with fine team performance live on the telly

by GMac88 Friday, 19 April 2019 06:11 PM

Sunderland respond in the best way possible to conceding five.


Player Ratings: Sunderland blow the door wide open for Portsmouth & Barnsley

by GMac88 Sunday, 14 April 2019 08:07 AM

It is inexcusable to concede five goals at home in any league against any team.


Player Ratings: SAFC can't capitalise despite coming from behind AGAIN

by GMac88 Tuesday, 09 April 2019 08:44 PM

Both centre backs were involved in the only two goals of the game, but in contrasting circumstances.


Player Ratings - WHAT a day! Sunderland come from behind to win!

by GMac88 Saturday, 06 April 2019 07:27 PM

Sunderland WIN, whilst Barnsley LOSE and Luton also drop points - what a day!


Player Ratings: Sunderland rotate a bit after final to THRASH Accrington

by GMac88 Wednesday, 03 April 2019 08:56 PM

Is there a better way to bounce back from a cup final defeat?


Player Ratings: SAFC rescue more points from behind in confident fight back

by GMac88 Sunday, 17 March 2019 08:36 AM

A massive three points considering the weekend's results...


Player Ratings: Good draw? Bad draw? Sunderland still in the hunt for automatic promotion

by GMac88 Tuesday, 12 March 2019 09:47 PM

Though it's becoming more and more important that we win our game in hand.


Player Ratings: SAFC rollback to January with a Wembley headache

by GMac88 Saturday, 09 March 2019 05:21 PM

Perhaps they were struggling to get tickets too :)


Player Ratings: CHEESY CHIPS ON WEMBERLEEEEE WAY!

by GMac88 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 09:45 PM

Sunderland are going BACK to Wembley - who'd have thought it?


Player Ratings: Superb Sunderland should’ve had more than two!

by GMac88 Saturday, 02 March 2019 05:30 PM

A goal in each half was enough in the end.